Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to AYSO Region 75 - Whittier, CA

Board Positions Board Positions

Regional Commissioner
Section 11/ Area E/ Region 75

Mike Sasso
rc@ayso75.org    
                         
                                                               
Secretary
Candice Ryder
secretary@ayso75.org

Treasurer
Arturo  Luna
treasurer@ayso75.org

Auditor  (Click Here)

Child Volunteer Protection Advocate 
Greg Gunderson
cvpa@ayso75.org

Coach Instructor
Greg Gunderson
coachinstructor@ayso75.org

Registrar
Randy Brittsan
registrar@ayso75.org

U5 & U6 Master Coach
Randy Brittsan
registar@ayso75.org    

Safety Directors
(Position Open)

safety@ayso75.org

Team Parent Manager Coordinators
(Position Open)

teamparentr.c@gmail.com
parent@ayso75.org

Coach Administrator
(Position Open)

coach@ayso75.org

Referee Administrator
David Rodriguez
John Leyva
referee@ayso75.org

Girls Division Coordinator
(Position Open)
girlscoach@ayso75.org

Boys Division Coordinator
(Position Open)
boyscoach@ayso75.org

Uniform Coordinator
(Position Open)

uniform@ayso75.org

Advanced Play "Extra" Division Coordinator
(Position Open)

extra@ayso75.org

Picture Day Coordinator
(Position Open)
picture@ayso75.org

Website Manager
Andrew Cameron
webmaster@ayso75.org

Field & Equipment Manager

John Torres
info@ayso75.org



Spring Season Director 

Field Manager  
   

Awards Coordinator 

Fundraising Coordinato

National Partners

Region 75 Sponsors

Contact Us

Region 75 Whittier

PO Box 5463 
Whittier, California 90607

Email Us: info@ayso75.org
Phone : 562-646-6759
Copyright © 2018 Region 75  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero