Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Spring Sign-ups begin Wednesday, January 24th at noon. Coaches Needed Now Please Volunteer Sign up in your (AYSO Account)

Board Positions

Regional Commissioner
Section 11/ Area E/ Region 75

Mike Sasso
rc@ayso75.org    
                         
                                                               
Secretary
Candice Ryder
secretary@ayso75.org

Treasurer
Arturo  Luna
treasurer@ayso75.org

Auditor  (Click Here)

Child Volunteer Protection Advocate 
Greg Gunderson
cvpa@ayso75.org

Coach Instructor
Bill Ryder
Greg Gunderson
Javier Martinez
coachinstructor@ayso75.org

Registrar
Randy Brittsan
registrar@ayso75.org

U5 & U6 Master Coach
Randy Brittsan
registrar@ayso75.org  

Safety Directors
Humberto  Rodriguez
safety@ayso75.org

Team Parent Manager Coordinators

Melissa Mercado
teamparentr.c@gmail.com

Maggie Castillo
parent@ayso75.org

Coach Administrator


coach@ayso75.org

Referee Administrator

referee@ayso75.org

Girls Division Coordinator
Javier Martinez
girlscoach@ayso75.org

Boys Division Coordinator
 (Position Open)
boyscoach@ayso75.org

Uniform Coordinator

Betty Rodriguez
uniform@ayso75.org

Extra Division Coordinator
James Vicente
extra@ayso75.org

Picture Day Coordinator
picture@ayso75.org

Web Master
Jim Dynda
webmaster@ayso75.org


Spring Season Director 

Field Manager  

Equipment Manager
   

Awards Coordinator 

Fundraising Coordinato

National Partners

Region 75 Sponsors

Contact Us

Region 75 Whittier

 
Whittier, California 90607

Email Us: info@ayso75.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 75  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero